Azuronaut is now Cocentric, read our latest press release. Click here.


Intranet and Digital Workplace Awards in 2023

Jan 28 · 4 mins read

All the digital workplace awards coming up in 2023 are designed to recognise the talent and hard work of organisations worldwide. To ensure you don’t miss out on the chance to spotlight your organisation, we’ve put together a list of the awards to enter and keep an eye on this year.  

Inspiring Workplaces Awards 2023 

Key dates:     

  • Submission open: Mid-January  
  • Submissions deadline: 12.05.2023  

Location: UK, Europe, Middle East, Africa

This award aims to recognise forward-thinking and people-first organisations. To enter, you need to submit a single six-part case study through the entry form on their site in a category of your choice.  

Entering this award can help you demonstrate that your organisation puts its people first. You could also be able to speak at an Inspiring workplaces global event and be a guest on their podcast.  

IOIC Awards  

Key dates:   

  • Submissions open: 11.01.2023  
  • Early bird entries close:  10.03.2023
  • Submissions deadline: 12.05.2023   
  • Shortlist announced: Early July  
  • Awards dinner: 22.09.2023  

Location: Global  

The IOIC award recognises great internal communications work by individuals and teams globally.   

The award is judged by a panel of senior and experienced professionals who are all experts in their fields. They evaluate all the work and offer critiques and feedback to highlight great practices and potential areas for improvement and development.   

The award also allows your organisation to show its work in strategy, creativity, innovation, and skills in developing great internal communications.  

Engage Awards 

Key dates:  

  • Submissions open: 23.01.2023  
  • Submissions deadline: 12.07.2023  
  • Finalists announced: 18.09.2023  
  • Awards ceremony: 28.11.2023  

Location: Global  

The Engage awards recognise innovation in customer and employee engagement. Watch their website for more information on how to enter.  

Digital Workplace Group: Digital Workplace of the Year Awards  

Key Dates:

  • Submissions open: 03.04.2023  

Location: Global  

The Digital Workplace of the Year award celebrates organisations that have excelled at creating a high-performing digital workplace for their employees. By entering this award, your business would have the opportunity to share its achievements and gain global recognition.  

Step Two Awards  

Location: Global  

The annual Intranet and Digital Workplace Awards recognise outstanding contributions to the intranet world and digital workplaces. The awards highlight incredible digital solutions that help drive business value and share these solutions with the wider community. The award also spotlights the talents behind the work and the agencies that support them.  

Watch their website for more information on how to enter.  

These digital workplace awards of 2023 aim to give insights into the stories behind successful workplaces. They could also provide innovative ways for other organisations to achieve that success in later years. So, stay updated to avoid missing out on the chance to show off your workplace’s achievements. 

Want to see more awards like these? Every month we will send you an email with the latest events and awards news you need to know about. Send me the Email.